Checking the photo

Before the file is saved, the application checks additional parameters in the image file and corrects them in certain cases. In rare instances this may mean that the picture or the frame is changed. The final picture will be displayed again for you to check.

If this portrait picture does not meet your expectations, you can return to the selection process using the link below the photo.

If you are happy with the picture, please click on the confirm picture button to confirm the upload.

The picture shows the screen after uploading a photo