Confirmation and logging out

You will receive a short message confirming that the process has been successful.

The picture shows the confirmation screen after uploading a photo

After a few seconds you will automatically be logged out and redirected to the start page.

The picture shows the logout dialog

You can cancel the process at any time and repeat it as often as you like until the card is issued. Photos which have been uploaded previously will be replaced.

  Note
The files will be stored on the server with an encryption for reasons relating to data privacy. It is therefore not possible to display uploaded photos.